It sure got chilly …  I guess our “Indian Summer” is over … we certainly cannot complain about it!  I’m pretty sure that I won’t get back to my house painting this year! I did most of 3 sides of the house …scrape, prime, paint.  I did have some help to get the North side done …, but, he had other stuff to do, too.  NEXT YEAR!
 
 
OLDIES, BUT GOODIES … C.F.
 
IRON COUNTY COURTHOUSE
BELOW: NEW WATER TOWER
 
 
 
 
LOOK AT THIS … quilters … each room at the Pain Clinic has a different quilt in it!
 
 
My chubby little friends … little chipmonks  … stuffing his little cheeks full …
 
 
 
 
 …
 
    Now, what should I do … put all the paint stuff away … bring all plants in for the winter … gather water hoses & electric cords … put things away that will get covered up by snow …. etc., etc
