THANKSGIVING … a day for reflection &  giving thanks.

    I was looking in my (computer) archives for these pictures, used in a past blog.  THEN,  it dawned upon me that the originals were “real” photos, taken before I had a digital camera. 
      When we lived  near Green Bay, WI … we had a constant stream of people that visited or lived with us.  Holiday dinners, we generally had a full table.
      

 IN THE FIRST

PHOTO … Maggie was clowning around & put on my furry winter hat, which was way too big for her.   Her dad, Johnnie, is wearing a paper Pilgrim hat that the little neighbor girls had made in school.
  

IN THE SECOND

PHOTO … I hate it when people think it’s funny to make a silly face for the camera.  Oh well, this is how we will see them for eternity!!!

 

 

L o i S

