BOXING UP BOOKS

BOXING UP BOOKS

 

  BIG PROJECT: EMPTY ALL BUT THE UPPER THREE BOOKSHELVES.  Most of the books need to be put into boxes … I’m trying to sort them so that one can find any certain one later.  The remaining books are mostly going to be referrence/how-to … special collections … & lots of picture books covering travel, history, etc … “coffee-table” type books that we can look thru.
     This sorting project is something that, really, only I can do.  Then, I have to figure out where to store my stuff; this is a small house … no attic.
 
 
     This sorting project is something that, really, only I can do.  Then, I have to figure out where to store my stuff; this is a small house … no attic.

 
 

Mom & T.V. show

Mom & T.V. show

MOM, PRIOR VISIT

MOM, PRIOR VISIT

 

M

  
    y Mom is coming up here next summer; half of my frontroom will be her “room”.  Here’s Mom on a previous visit, several years ago.

 
 

Drive up to deck

Drive up to deck

  

 

     Until we can decide what to to about a ramp, or whatever … I can drive up to the deck … then, there’s only a few steps.

 

 

L o ipenguins71.gifhttp://loisontheweb.blogspot.com/

 

 

