25OCTentry

   HERE’S
THE DEADLINE; HAVING COMPUTER PROBLEMS … WANTED TO DOWNLOAD MY FILES
FROM AOL BEFORE SWITCHING THEM.  JUST STARTING


My
new location for this blog … I just don’t know … I did have a trial
blog on

I was advised to check out WordPress. com … that looks good, too.

      Whatever
… I will experiment with these above & decide upon one. 
Right now, I’m downloading files … then, will try to move some of my
many blogs over to Blogger as AOL is facilitating.

MY FAVORITE JOUNALS … NEW HOME


My reading.

 Believe it or Not … this sign is on the wall at a lawyer’s office:
From Proverbs 22

22  Do not
exploit the poor because they are poor and do not crush the needy in court,

    23   for the
LORD will take up their case and will plunder those who plunder them.

QUICK … BEFORE MY AOL PAGES DISAPPEAR … READ THIS:

SOME MORE READING ON MY
WEBSITE:

A FREE
ONLINE READ

     Click here to read this book online.(<<<click here)

My Grandfather
Mocine’s Autobigraphy

     The illustrations are copies of his wood-cut
prints; the backgrounds are ones that I made up, often of Oregon scenery.



Click here: I Am Bored – Sites for
when you’re bored.

 See … I REALLY am a
BLOGGER! 

NMU developed this website, which contains immigrant histories,
pictures and hundreds of oral audio recordings.

“I’m hoping people will be able to learn more about that
history,” says university archivist Marcus Robyns, “and also for educators in
the area to use the resources for classroom instruction.”

The website is still under construction, but will be finished
within the next few weeks.

However, Robyns says it will always be changing with the
addition of new content and features.

 LISTEN TO REAL LIVE YOOPERS TALKING:
Streaming internet 6 days a
week

 Telephone Time! A call-in
show. Like “Yooper-Bay”

 Telephone Time! Like “Yooper-Bay” 
 
Click here: WebStream | Listen live to The
Breeze WIKB  — 99.1 FMIron River, MI


Telephone Time is Monday thru Saturday on FM 99.1 and AM 1230  mornings
between 9 a.m. & noon. CST. 

  • The phone number is
    906-265-9622 
  • If you are out
    of the phone area, you may use the 800-562-7166
        
  • FAX  is
    906-265-3486



Click here: Telephone Time – WIKB 99.1 The Breeze! SEE JAY
BARRY

L o
i s

